Results 1 to 13 of 13

Thread: Fraps problem:( SOUND SLIDE!

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    76
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 66 Times in 33 Posts

    Default Fraps problem:( SOUND SLIDE!

    I recording clips from games with fraps,and one min,and the sound is slide:/
    I have this problem 1day ago i don't changed nothing on my settings

  2. #2
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Closest pub
    Posts
    339
    Thanks
    385
    Thanked 265 Times in 128 Posts

    Default

    what do you mean the 'sound is slide'?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    76
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 66 Times in 33 Posts

    Default

    delay

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Closest pub
    Posts
    339
    Thanks
    385
    Thanked 265 Times in 128 Posts

    Default

    untick "don't sync audio and video" could be the problem

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Age
    28
    Posts
    210
    Thanks
    428
    Thanked 303 Times in 106 Posts

    Default

    Did you by accident disabled auto-sync?

    If not then I don't know what's wrong...
    Attached Images Attached Images

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    76
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 66 Times in 33 Posts

    Default

    LOOL NO!
    i don't tick this button-.-'
    EDIT:RESOLVED!
    PLS CLOSE THIS TOPIC!
    Last edited by haxor; 7th May 2011 at 17:49.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Age
    28
    Posts
    156
    Thanks
    151
    Thanked 175 Times in 88 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by haxor View Post
    LOOL NO!
    i don't tick this button-.-'
    EDIT:RESOLVED!
    PLS CLOSE THIS TOPIC!
    As you wish.
    /closed
    Code:
    One human cell contains 75MB genetic info. One sperm contains a half of that; that's 37.5MB. One ml of semen contains 100m sperms. Average, ejaculation lasts for 5sec and contains 2.25 ml semen. So throughput of a man’s member is equal to (37.5MB x 100,000,000 x 2.25)/5 =1,6875 Тerabyte/sec This means that the female eggcell withstands this DDoS attack at 1,6 terabyte per second, and only lets through one(!) data package, thereby being the best hardware firewall in the world!

    Sorry for being...
    I cant nothin for that

  8. #8
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Finland
    Age
    28
    Posts
    156
    Thanks
    151
    Thanked 175 Times in 88 Posts

    Default

    Reopened by request.
    Code:
    One human cell contains 75MB genetic info. One sperm contains a half of that; that's 37.5MB. One ml of semen contains 100m sperms. Average, ejaculation lasts for 5sec and contains 2.25 ml semen. So throughput of a man’s member is equal to (37.5MB x 100,000,000 x 2.25)/5 =1,6875 Тerabyte/sec This means that the female eggcell withstands this DDoS attack at 1,6 terabyte per second, and only lets through one(!) data package, thereby being the best hardware firewall in the world!

    Sorry for being...
    I cant nothin for that

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    76
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 66 Times in 33 Posts

    Default

    i have the problem again omg

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 995 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    to many fps set them on 30
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Age
    28
    Posts
    210
    Thanks
    428
    Thanked 303 Times in 106 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    to many fps set them on 30
    As orgy said, but try also setting the "com_maxfps" command to the amount of fps you're recording may help...

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 27 Times in 15 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by paradox123 View Post
    As orgy said, but try also setting the "com_maxfps" command to the amount of fps you're recording may help...
    Doesn't fraps correct the refresh-rate automatically once recording?

  13. #13
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Posts
    169
    Thanks
    290
    Thanked 145 Times in 75 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mOwl View Post
    Doesn't fraps correct the refresh-rate automatically once recording?
    Yes it does , you can select 60/50/30 or u can make ur own setting. but that was abit of a bump ^^
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •