Results 1 to 34 of 34

Thread: nC Hardware Info Tool

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default nC Hardware Info Tool

    here is a simple tool i made, it shows the hardware from your pc


    BETA Version v5:
    download:Click Me

    you may need netframework 4
    download:Click Me

    do you get firewall warning?
    its because im reading the CPU and graphic card images from our ftp server. ( its only temporary after i found the best design )
    Last edited by King-OrgY; 1st August 2011 at 19:42.
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  2. The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    Amoktyp (31st July 2011), cobra (30th July 2011), Frozen (31st July 2011), lolzoruslockus (30th July 2011), metalHead189 (31st July 2011), Michisg (30th July 2011), Murder4higher (31st July 2011), paradox123 (30th July 2011), Utzull (30th July 2011), WarDaWg (30th July 2011)

  3. #2
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Belgium
    Age
    28
    Posts
    210
    Thanks
    428
    Thanked 303 Times in 106 Posts

    Default

    Wow, nice

    lol.jpg

  4. #3
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Hell
    Posts
    480
    Thanks
    589
    Thanked 335 Times in 178 Posts

    Default

    what are u planned for this to check for?
    seems to be a nice idea
    I am the punishment of God...If you had not committed great sins, God would not have sent a punishment like me upon you.

  5. #4
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Lithuania
    Age
    24
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Hey man, can you make tool that shows my GPU temperature too ? :P

  6. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by antaz View Post
    Hey man, can you make tool that shows my GPU temperature too ? :P
    it's on my to do list
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  7. #6
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    Lithuania
    Age
    24
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    its on my to do list
    kewl

  8. #7
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    626
    Thanks
    801
    Thanked 409 Times in 216 Posts

  9. #8
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3,079
    Thanks
    2,172
    Thanked 1,357 Times in 802 Posts

    Default

    Nice if it goes to monitor more stuff like T / RAM usage etc ... but a bit laggy for such a small tool.

    jpg.jp.jpg
    ~ ~

  10. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    fixed the freezes on a few systems and fixed some mirror bugs ( less hardware usage etc ).

    please download the new version!
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    Asylum (30th July 2011)

  12. #10
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,112
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 2,342 Times in 555 Posts

    Default

    PHP Code:
    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.InvalidOperationExceptionCannot load Counter Name data because an invalid index '' was read from the registry.
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.GetStringTable(Boolean isHelp)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.get_NameTable()
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.get_CategoryTable()
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.CounterExists(String categoryString counterBooleancategoryExists)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.CounterExists(String machineString categoryString counter)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter.InitializeImpl()
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter..ctor(String categoryNameString counterNameString instanceNameBoolean readOnly)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter..ctor(String categoryNameString counterName)
       
    at HardwareInfo.FormCPU..ctor()
       
    at HardwareInfo.Form1.cpu_button(Object senderEventArgs e)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(MessagemMouseButtons buttonInt32 clicks)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWndInt32 msgIntPtr wparamIntPtr lparam

    CPU/Mem info crashes on my machine

  13. The Following User Says Thank You to Pansemuckl For This Useful Post:

    King-OrgY (31st July 2011)

  14. #11
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Age
    23
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 61 Times in 36 Posts

    Default

    This soft dont show my real hwid.

    I using STZ Blaster(this soft change your hwid to random, like cpu: IDT WinChip C6 240GA lol)

  15. #12
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Pansemuckl View Post
    PHP Code:
    ************** Exception Text **************
    System.InvalidOperationExceptionCannot load Counter Name data because an invalid index '' was read from the registry.
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.GetStringTable(Boolean isHelp)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.get_NameTable()
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.get_CategoryTable()
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.CounterExists(String categoryString counterBooleancategoryExists)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounterLib.CounterExists(String machineString categoryString counter)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter.InitializeImpl()
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter..ctor(String categoryNameString counterNameString instanceNameBoolean readOnly)
       
    at System.Diagnostics.PerformanceCounter..ctor(String categoryNameString counterName)
       
    at HardwareInfo.FormCPU..ctor()
       
    at HardwareInfo.Form1.cpu_button(Object senderEventArgs e)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.OnClick(EventArgs e)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnClick(EventArgs e)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.OnMouseUp(MouseEventArgs mevent)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WmMouseUp(MessagemMouseButtons buttonInt32 clicks)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.ButtonBase.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Button.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.OnMessage(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.Control.ControlNativeWindow.WndProc(Messagem)
       
    at System.Windows.Forms.NativeWindow.Callback(IntPtr hWndInt32 msgIntPtr wparamIntPtr lparam

    CPU/Mem info crashes on my machine
    wired, do you have netframework4 installed?
    because it crashes like on every function

    thanks for the report.

    Quote Originally Posted by EnjoyTheSilence View Post
    This soft dont show my real hwid.

    I using STZ Blaster(this soft change your hwid to random, like cpu: IDT WinChip C6 240GA lol)
    what you talking about
    Last edited by King-OrgY; 31st July 2011 at 10:00.
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  16. #13
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Age
    23
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 61 Times in 36 Posts

    Default

    If i use STZ Blaster(this software can change your hwid), your Tool shows fake hardware info.

  17. #14
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    of course since you faked it
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  18. #15
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Age
    23
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 61 Times in 36 Posts

    Default

    dont think so

    not all "hwid info tool" using faked values

  19. #16
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by EnjoyTheSilence View Post
    dont think so

    not all "hwid info tool" using faked values
    for sure you must be on crack
    if you fake your drivers its your problem not mine
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  20. The Following User Says Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    metalHead189 (31st July 2011)

  21. #17
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    added beta 3

    please download the new version!
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  22. The Following User Says Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    L0pht (31st July 2011)

  23. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    https://www.downloadedskills.com/
    Age
    28
    Posts
    421
    Thanks
    65
    Thanked 686 Times in 216 Posts

    Default

    Working
    Attached Images Attached Images

  24. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to PocketMonster For This Useful Post:

    King-OrgY (31st July 2011), L0pht (31st July 2011)

  25. #19
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    ItaLy
    Posts
    110
    Thanks
    93
    Thanked 50 Times in 29 Posts

    Default

    works thanks

  26. #20
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3,079
    Thanks
    2,172
    Thanked 1,357 Times in 802 Posts

    Default

    its working but why this application tries to get an external connection ? (working if refused)
    ~ ~

  27. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    for everyone who already downloaded it /re download
    windows sizes from gpu and cpu are adjustable now.

    Quote Originally Posted by lolzoruslockus View Post
    its working but why this application tries to get an external connection ? (working if refused)
    i am reading the images from http://netcoders.cc/king-orgy/files/hwInfo_res/
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  28. The Following User Says Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    lolzoruslockus (31st July 2011)

  29. #22
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    Beta 4

    Fixed saving .jpg ( save button )
    Fixed a few adjust Window bugs
    less ram usage
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  30. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    lolzoruslockus (31st July 2011), test0r (31st July 2011), xDjTieStox (31st July 2011)

  31. #23
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 10 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Working
    Attached Images Attached Images

  32. The Following User Says Thank You to test0r For This Useful Post:

    King-OrgY (1st August 2011)

  33. #24
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Russian Federation
    Age
    23
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 61 Times in 36 Posts

  34. #25
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    Beta 5

    added temps ( gpu only for ati/amd diodes jet )
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  35. #26
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    436
    Thanks
    558
    Thanked 394 Times in 237 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by King-Orgy View Post
    Beta 5

    added temps ( gpu only for ati/amd diodes jet )
    Seems to work fine for me.
    I am aware of the repercussions of cheating, and will do my utmost best to ensure I do not cheat.

  36. #27
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3,079
    Thanks
    2,172
    Thanked 1,357 Times in 802 Posts

    Default

    was going to check if i could cook something on my gpu but i get that error : impossible to load "atiadlxy.dll" (exeption HRESULT : 0x8007007E).

    EDIT : i read again ur post and all is normal ^^ im on nVidia ... i misread only ati/nvidia (i need to sleep)
    ~ ~

  37. The Following User Says Thank You to lolzoruslockus For This Useful Post:

    King-OrgY (1st August 2011)

  38. #28
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    626
    Thanks
    801
    Thanked 409 Times in 216 Posts

    Default

    all is working fine for me but the bios info is not working
    biaos.png

  39. The Following User Says Thank You to Michisg For This Useful Post:

    King-OrgY (1st August 2011)

  40. #29
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    America
    Posts
    244
    Thanks
    510
    Thanked 172 Times in 120 Posts

    Default

    cpu/memory info works great
    gpu info works great
    Sensor info *doesnt work*
    Bios info Works great
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  41. The Following User Says Thank You to Murder4higher For This Useful Post:

    King-OrgY (1st August 2011)

  42. #30
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    thanks for the reports will be fixed for sure but just not jet
    im working already on a other project *cheat related* and haven't enough time for that hw tool info
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  43. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    Asylum (1st August 2011), Murder4higher (2nd August 2011), WarDaWg (2nd August 2011)

  44. #31
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    America
    Posts
    244
    Thanks
    510
    Thanked 172 Times in 120 Posts

    Default

    well i found out if i run it as admin the sensor for my harddrive temp works, thats about it lol but if you're doing a cheat related project, that is just awesome
    [SIGPIC][/SIGPIC]

  45. The Following User Says Thank You to Murder4higher For This Useful Post:

    WarDaWg (2nd August 2011)

  46. #32
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    oh well since i can't start the other project jet (stupid developers and there games )

    here is a preview of beta 6

    i re wrote the design ( the other was fine but the text boxes has take a lot of ram usage )
    works inside the game as well without fps drops but only if you has window mode enable on your game.


    ps: pb kicked me out of the game because of disallowed program driver but it has been fixed already
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by King-OrgY; 2nd August 2011 at 06:31.
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  47. The Following User Says Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    Murder4higher (2nd August 2011)

  48. #33
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1,112
    Thanks
    107
    Thanked 2,342 Times in 555 Posts

  49. The Following User Says Thank You to Pansemuckl For This Useful Post:

    Murder4higher (3rd August 2011)

  50. #34
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 993 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  51. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to King-OrgY For This Useful Post:

    metalHead189 (5th August 2011), Utzull (5th August 2011)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

stzblaster download

stzblaster private

скачать stzblaster

download stzblaster

stzblaster

driver memory test system.invalidoperationexception: cannot load counter name data

stzblaster win7

SEO Blog

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •