Results 1 to 23 of 23

Thread: ET help ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default ET help ?

    i Have not been around in a while and am looking for some fps cfgs.or some scripts to help out with my ET
    or any older 2.60 aimbots...like solcrusr or the few others that noteable nC and non nc coders have made( public of course) used to have rs hook while back..when buzz asy stone and others raged ET..

    Thx in advance for any helpful info !



    On a another note im running a REALLY OLD pc and am having GFX issues where the screen flickers grey like
    Any help on this would be kool as well..it may just be the mod im not sure yet

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    20+ views and not one Ounce of advice or help...nC used to be so full of life a few years ago..
    i suppose ill just have to try and call asylum

  3. #3
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3,079
    Thanks
    2,172
    Thanked 1,357 Times in 802 Posts

    Default

    If u used to have rsHook, u should contact rainerstoff on icq then
    ~ ~

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Yeah i used to..pff i got asylum His rshook lol..i Will when i find my ICQ login....tryin to fig out right now why the screen flickers on this Very old pc lol..maybe a open gl issue ?

    Edit--i just msg rainer now..Still unsure if this incredably old pc will even run the hook..and still dealing with this ugly screen issue
    Last edited by $olid; 24th May 2012 at 01:42.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Location
    North America
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    72
    Thanked 4,294,967,293 Times in 4,294,967,293 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by $olid View Post
    Yeah i used to..pff i got asylum His rshook lol..i Will when i find my ICQ login....tryin to fig out right now why the screen flickers on this Very old pc lol..maybe a open gl issue ?

    Edit--i just msg rainer now..Still unsure if this incredably old pc will even run the hook..and still dealing with this ugly screen issue
    My computer is over 10 years old, running xp and it works great with rshook. Hope to see you with it sometime online.

    Good luck to you!
    nC rules!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Ok i fix my screen flicker issue....GL_extenions=OFF and no flickers...what would cause this ?..Also sadly i think this pc is too old to Even run et smoothly..Crazy chopyness goin on and Wow blocks of textur..

    Also on another note..Searching threw web i find this site with some private hack for dl in Zip/rar fourm..etbot..and so forth
    Qhy is it that ppl allways tryin to leak bots ? they prob all old version..
    Last edited by $olid; 24th May 2012 at 18:57.

  7. #7
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    3,079
    Thanks
    2,172
    Thanked 1,357 Times in 802 Posts

    Default

    Well most of the time u find fake "infected" stuff + a leaked exe would do nothing without the auth server activation anyway.
    ~ ~

  8. #8
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Yeah very true forgot about the auth servers and what not i was just suprized with seeing multiple copys of etbot and what not among the list of bots i rember years back when there was a Big leaking issue

  9. #9
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 995 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    texture flickers and other graphic related issues are not cause because of old hardware
    is mostly a software problem

    you could update your directx and your drivers, even updating the bios can reduce problems


    etbot was leaked yes, but a very old version( obviously not pb proof ) the other ones called "leaked" are just fake inc. virus/keylogers
    i should know that, i was a mod on one of the biggest ET cheating forums
    a lot released there hax, sometimes leaked files, trust me, 90% of the leaked files were keyloggers and account stealers
    Last edited by King-OrgY; 24th May 2012 at 20:58.
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  10. #10
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    i seemed to fix the flickers with gl_extenions=off..but this pc is extremly old

    Win xp..sp3

    nivida rivia tnt

    512 mb ram..(says 778 but yeah idk)

    in a et game i can Barely move even with setting some of the cvars..i think this pc is just too old to run et..But i look at the rquirements and it says only 128mb ram and pent 3..maybe my windows is eating too much memory ?..and i dont seem to find any Newr drivers..unless im just not lookin in the right spot..i allmost wanna fling this thing out the window

  11. #11
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 995 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    your pc is powerful enough to run ET but the gfx card has only SDR 1.3-1.7gb's it feels very slowly
    if you want i can test ET with a Riva TNT

    here is the lates driver ( 2007 )
    http://download.nvidia.com/Windows/6...ernational.exe

    ps:do you have the pci or the agp version of this card?
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  12. #12
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    i will have to look real fast and see what it is..what is the diffrence between the two i forget ?..

    And i thought the pc was good enuff to run ET..its just buggin me so bad lol..

    Here is a .txt of the pc specs if it will help
    Attached Files Attached Files

  13. #13
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 995 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    after watching your log it sems runs on AGP ( the faster one )



    here is a better hw tool then cpu-z
    http://www.netcoders.cc/king-orgy/fi...%20Edition.zip
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  14. #14
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    So what do you think my issue is with it being so slow ?..years back i had a Dell with Onboard gfx and was able to run at like 30 fps(still playable) ..with this pc now i can barely move..and everything seems so dark..maybe the vid card it self is messed?

    And thanks for all the help so far..it seems most of the nC greats that i used to talk to and play with on a daily basis are long gone

  15. #15
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 995 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    the cpu you got is almost the slowest one in that serie
    but the main problem is your gfx card is pretty slow, with only 16mb im sure you could not even watch youtube videos smoothly

    but you can get very cheap a other one, try ebay

    a list

    ati HD2400
    ati gto serie
    nv GeForce FX 5500
    nv Geforce 4 MX
    ati 9200SE/9200
    Matrox millennium, Gxxx
    Last edited by King-OrgY; 24th May 2012 at 21:49.
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  16. #16
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Yeah i just realize that its 16mb..and truly cant watch youtube vids smoothly looks like ill have to go and find a Cheap card to just toss in..was just looking to run et/rshook really..Thx for the help orgy

    You were toatly right on the cheap part G0771 DELL NVIDIA GEForCE4 440MX 64MB Agp 4X DVI/TV-OUT Video Card W/O Cable. $10.35
    Last edited by $olid; 24th May 2012 at 21:57.

  17. #17
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    so i found a ati rage 128 in my closet how would i go about checking if it works find drivers and just plug it in ?

  18. #18
    Join Date
    Jun 2000
    Posts
    603
    Thanks
    241
    Thanked 995 Times in 330 Posts

    Default

    ati rage could be faster then your current RIVA
    but it depends what for an rage version you actually have
    plug out your old one, then plug in the rage

    Driver - Click me

    but the driver is from 2001 ( latest )
    eventually ET runs faster

    edit just made a pic:

    ATI GTO
    Matrix Gxxx
    Matrix Millennium
    HD 2400 pro
    ATI 9200
    nvidea geforce 4


    click me


    these cards running fine with ET
    i tested all of them 10minutes ago
    i have a few gfx card more for the agp slot, but that would take hours i have no time in moment
    Last edited by King-OrgY; 26th May 2012 at 11:12.
    Site: king-orgy.netcoders.cc 76561198053491311

  19. #19
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    When i take the old one out and plug in the ati rage i just get black screen..so i asuming it dont work ?..or is it cuz theres no driver for it....cuz i figured it would atleast turn on..with like windows core drivers

    And you have been Most helpful orgy

  20. #20
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    England
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 101 Times in 58 Posts

    Default

    Is it a black screen from when you switch on or after the POST boot sequence? Did you switch over the vga cable from the motherbard vga socket to the graphics card socket?

  21. #21
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    the only Slot for the vga plug is the card currently in there..this pc is Really old..i dont See another slow for like an on board card

  22. #22
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    fdisk
    Age
    37
    Posts
    4,294,966,934
    Thanks
    298
    Thanked 498 Times in 352 Posts

    Default

    Didnt see this post. Ill hit u up i got some old shit from my rig i can send u.

  23. #23
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    ah good looks..its really hard to even get ahold of yer silly ass lol and its not like rainer is answering me any ways but yeah

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •